Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships 2023 | Apply (Online)

Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships for the year 2023 Queen Elizabeth II scholarships are currently accepting applications for the academic year 2023-2024. Students from all over the world are encouraged to apply for this fully-paid scholarship opportunity. If you are in need of a scholarship that provides complete financial support, then this may be the greatest possibility for you.

These scholarships are open to all overseas students who have the ability and desire to acquire new skills and alter their careers. These scholarships are intended to provide support and financial assistance to students who aspire to continue their studies but cannot afford a high-quality education. Today, you can apply to specialised Master’s Degree Programmes and pursue your dreams.

The Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships will provide brilliant and ambitious students with the opportunity to pursue their aspirations and effect positive social change. These scholarships will be awarded at certain Association Of Commonwealth Universities Institutions. All overseas students from middle- or low-income countries will have the opportunity to study under British higher education standards.

Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships 2023 Details

  • Host Countries: South AfricaSri Lanka, Fiji, Samoa, Vanuatu.
  • Host universities: Multiple
  • Degree level: Masters
  • Type: Fully Funded
  • Category: Scholarships
  • Duration: 2 years
  • Deadline: 24th May 2023.

Also, Check: Government Scholarships Deadlines 2023

Also, Check: UST South Korea Scholarships without IELTS 2023

Scholarship Benefits:

The scholarship offered by the Association of Commonwealth Universities gives the following benefits to international students, Such as;

  • Full tuition fee coverage
  • Arrival allowance
  • Research grants
  • Living expenses
  • Return economy Airfare Tickets

Host Universities:

  1. The University of the South Pacific
  2. Tshwane University of Technology
  3. University of Pretoria
  4. Stellenbosch University
  5. University of Colombo
  6. University of Sri Jayewardenepura
  7. University of Eswatini (UNESWA)

Fields of Study:

The above-mentioned Institutes are offering master’s degree program scholarships in the following fields of study, including;

#1. The University of the South Pacific

  • MA Diplomacy & International Affairs
  • MSc Engineering
  • MSc Environmental Science
  • MSc Chemistry
  • MSc Computing Science
  • Master of Agriculture (by thesis)
  • MA History
  • MA Journalism
  • MSc Geospatial Science
  • MSc Information Systems
  • Master of Education
  • Master of Environmental Law
  • MSc Marine Science
  • MSc Mathematics
  • MSc Physics
  • Master of Commerce in Accounting (by thesis)
  • MA Geography
  • MA Governance
  • MA Applied Linguistics
  • MA Linguistics
  • MA Social Policy
  • MA Sociology
  • MA Marine Management
  • MA Mathematics
  • MA Literature
  • MA Development Studies
  • MA Major in Education
  • MA Pacific Studies
  • MA Politics/ International Affairs
  • Master of Law
  • MSc Biology
  • MSc Earth Science

#2. Tshwane University of Technology

#3. Stellenbosch University

  • MSc Pharmacology
  • MSc Process Engineering (Chemical Engineering)

#4. University of Sri Jayewardenepura

  • MBA Master of Business Administration

#5. University of Colombo

  • MSc Cellular and Molecular Immunology
  • MSc Molecular Life Sciences

Eligibility Criteria

The following criteria are to be followed by those students who want to apply for the Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships, such as;

  • All applicants must be residents or citizens of eligible commonwealth countries.
  • All applicants must have a bachelor’s degree.
  • All applicants can apply at any age.

Application Deadline

The application deadline for the Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships 2023 is 24th May 2023.

Related Post:

How to Apply?

If you want to apply for Queen Elizabeth Commonwealth Scholarships, then you must follow the following steps;

  • Register yourself with the MyACU
  • You will receive a confirmation email.
  • After the successful registration, you can access your account and find the application form there.
  • Fill out the form.
  • Provide all necessary documents.
  • And then submit the application form.
  • You will receive an email about your successful completion of the application form.

The link to the application form is given below:

Official Link: Queen Elizabeth Scholarship 2023

Please also do follow our Facebook Page ,WHATSAPP GROUP,, Telegram Group, Youtube Channel for the latest Scholarship Opportunities update

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.