ASEF Conference 2022 in Brussels, Belgium | Fully Funded

Applications are now being Accepted for the ASEF Conference 2022 in Brussels, Belgium. This year’s conference will be held in Belgium. Candidates from all over the world are welcome to apply. Applicants from all over the world will attend this international youth conference for one week. Care about the representation of young voices in Europe and Asia’s engagement in the Indo-Pacific? Would you like to share innovative ideas with other young leaders? ASEF will assist with Ticket And Visa Processing.

The Asia-Europe Foundation supports this scholarship. The ASEF Belgium Conference will be held from December 9 to 14, 2022. You may submit an application for self-paid and partial scholarships. Through the theme “Hybrid Threats: Youth Perspectives and Narratives,” YIPF invites global, young participants to discover EU-Indo-Pacific perspectives on our five panels: climate change, human rights and migration, trade, technology, and security, as well as additional programme elements in collaboration with the EU-ASEAN Business and EU-ASEAN Youth Summits.

ASEF Conference 2022 in Brussels, Belgium Details

  • Country: Belgium
  • Duration: 9th to the 14th of December 2022
  • No. of Participants: 50
  • Financial Coverage: Fully Funded
  • Deadline: 11th November 2022


Youth Delegates selected for the scholarship will be required to book and pay for flights themselves first. After the conference and participation in all sessions, the scholarship holders will be fully reimbursed for their flight costs.

Applicants are eligible for the scholarship from ASEF if they are between 18-30 and hold the nationality of one of the 51 ASEM Partner Countries. 

Eligibility Criteria

Citizens of any of the 51 Asia-Europe Meeting (ASEM) Partner countries.

Applicants aged between 18 To 30 Years Old are eligible.

Strong English Communication is necessary.

Applicants with no High CGPA are also eligible.

No Preference of Previous Education.

Eligible Country 

Participants from 51 Asian Europe Foundation Countries to be eligible for ASEF Summit.

Pakistan, Australia, Austria, Bangladesh, Belgium, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Cambodia, China, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, India, Indonesia, Ireland, Italy, Japan, Kazakhstan, Korea, Lao PDR, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mongolia, Myanmar, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Philippines, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Russian Federation, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Thailand, United Kingdom, Viet Nam.

How To Apply?

Applicants have to Fill out the Online Application Form. . Only those applicants can apply who belong to the 51 ASEM Partner countries.


Please also do follow our Facebook Page ,WHATSAPP GROUP,Telegram Group for the latest Scholarship Opportunities update

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

The reCAPTCHA verification period has expired. Please reload the page.